EAWE Airborne Wind Energy Committee

The European Academy of Wind Energy has an Airborne Wind Energy Technical Committee.

The committee meet twice yearly.

It would interest members of this forum thread to read updates on the committee progress and plans.

Airborne Wind Energy Committee
Ass. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Schmehl (Chairman), Delft University of Technology (TU Delft), Netherlands,
Philip Bechtle, University of Bonn, Germany
Filippo Campagnolo, Technical University Munich, TUM, Germany
Prof. Dr. Po Wen Cheng, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Moritz Diehl, University of Freiburg, Germany
Lorenzo Fagiano, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Mac Gaunaa , Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark

@rschmehl is there anything worth updating to this forum?

1 Like